Contacts

Marco Carniello
Group Brand Director Jewellery & Fashion Division

Sales Office

Matteo Farsura
Brand Manager
matteo.farsura@iegexpo.it
P. +39 0444 969132
M. +39 340 0849793

Adelaide Ruzzi
Responsabile divisione IEG Arezzo
Tel. +39 0575 1698961
M. +39 340 0646092
adelaide.ruzzi@iegexpo.it

Giulia Borri
Sales Account Jewellery & Fashion Division
Tel. +39 0575 1698963
M. +39 342 8100829
giulia.borri@iegexpo.it
Benedetta Galletti
Sales Account Jewellery & Fashion Division
Tel. +39 0575 1698962
M. +39 344 0614136
benedetta.galletti@iegexpo.it

Marketing Office

Michela Amenduni
Product Marketing & Communication Manager
Jewellery & Fashion Division

michela.amenduni@iegexpo.it
P. +39 0444 969130
M. +39 338 9369216

Stefania Favaro
Marketing Specialist Jewellery & Fashion Division
stefania.favaro@iegexpo.it
P. +39 0444 969786
M. +39 340 6662012
Marketing Team
vicenzaoro@iegexpo.it

Media partners

VO+
0
Orafo Italiano
La Clessidra

live #Gold/Italy

    Organized by
    Member of
    © ITALIAN EXHIBITION GROUP SpA
    © ITALIAN EXHIBITION GROUP SpA© All rights reserved - Via Emilia 155, 47921 Rimini - CF/PI 00139440408 - Registro Imprese: Rimini P.I e n. Reg. Imprese 00139440408 - Capitale Sociale € 52.214.897 i.v.
    Your browser is out of date!

    Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

    ×